Back to All Events

Elected Officials Reception

  • Double Tree Hotel Ontario 222 North Vineyard Avenue Ontario, CA, 91764 United States (map)
DoubleTree Ont.jpg

The BIA Baldy View Chapter’s Elected Officials Reception offers attendees an opportunity to meet with Elected Leaders at all levels of government (federal, state, and local) in a relaxed networking setting while enjoying a cocktail and hor’dourves.

Confirmed Elected Officials:

  • Mike Morrell, State Senator
  • Marc Steinorth, State Assemblymember
  • County Supervisor Curt Hagman
  • County Supervisor Josie Gonzales
  • Ray Marquez, Mayor of Chino Hills
  • Acquanetta Warren, Mayor of Fontana
  • Paul Russ, Mayor of Hesperia
  • Penny Lilburn, Mayor of Highland
  • Paul Leon, Mayor of Ontario 
  • Deborah Robertson, Mayor of Rialto
  • R. Carey Davis, Mayor of San Bernardino
  • Peter Rogers, Vice Mayor of Chino Hills
  • Lynne Kennedy, Mayor Pro Tem City of Rancho Cucamonga
  • Russ Blewett, Mayor Pro Tem of Hesperia 
  • Larry McCallon, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Highland
  • Gino Filippi, Mayor Pro Tem of Upland
  • Jim Cox, Mayor Pro Tem of Victorville
  • Mike Spence, Mayor Pro Tem, City of West Covina
  • Sam Spagnolo, Rancho Cucamonga Councilmember 
  • Paul Rodriguez, Chino Councilmember
  • Gary George, Chino Councilmember
  • Tom Haughey, Chino Councilmember 
  • Art Bennett, Chino Hills Councilmember
  • Cynthia Moran, Chino Hills Councilmember
  • Brian Johsz, Chino Hills Councilmember
  • Jesse Armendarez, Fontana Councilmember
  • Jesus "Jesse" Sandoval, Fontana Councilmember 
  • Rebekah Swanson, Hesperia Councilmember
  • John Dutrey, Montclair Councilmember
  • Debra Dorst-Porada, Ontario Councilmember
  • Joe Baca Jr., Rialto Councilmember 
  • Henry Nickel, San Bernardino Councilmember
  • Benito Barrios, San Bernardino Councilmember
  • James Mulvihill, San Bernardino Councilmember
  • Fred Shorett, San Bernardino Councilmember
  • John Valdivia, San Bernardino Councilmember
  • Bessine Richard, San Bernardino Councilmember  
  • Eric Negrete, Victorville Councilmember  
  • Sid Robinson, Upland Councilmember
  • Janice Elliott, Upland Councilmember
  • Bobby Duncan, Yucaipa Councilmember
  • Barbara McGee, Rialto City Clerk
  • Mary Sandoval, President, Fontana Unified School District Board of Education
  • Peter Garcia, Vice-President, Fontana Unified School District Board of Education
  • Matt Slowik, Fontana Unified School District Board of Education 
  • Eric Swanson, Hesperia Unified School District Board of Education 
  • Luis Cetina, Cucamonga Valley Water District Board of Directors 
  • Randall Reed, Cucamonga Valley Water District Board of Directors 
  • Jasmin A. Hall, Inland Empire Utilities Agency Board of Directors
  • Michael Camacho, Inland Empire Utilities Agency Board of Directors  


Stars Sponsor


Stripes Sponsors

CANCELLATION POLICY: Deadline to cancel previously made reservations is 5 PM, FRIDAY, OCTOBER 6th. Registration not CANCELED by this time including NO SHOW registrants are NON-REFUNDABLE and will be billed per company policy. A registrant can substitute another person if they cannot attend. 

Earlier Event: October 4
2017 BV Hoops Night
Later Event: October 26