2018 Elected Officials Reception Event Wrap-Up


The BIA Elected Officials Reception proved yet again to be the premier networking event of the year. Over 50 elected officials from federal, state and local jurisdictions where in attendance exclusively to meet BIA members. Each year the Elected Officials Reception offers members the opportunity to meet elected leaders at all levels of government in a relaxed networking setting.


VIP Attendees

  • Assemblyman Marc Steinorth, 40th District

  • Assemblymember Eloise Gomez Reyes, 47th District

  • San Bernardino County Supervisor Janice Rutherford, 2nd District

  • San Bernardino County Supervisor Curt Hagman, 4th District

  • San Bernardino County Supervisor Josie Gonzales, 5th District

  • Senator Bob Dutton (Ret.), San Bernardino County Assessor-Recorder-County Clerk

  • Chino Mayor Eunice Ulloa

  • Fontana Mayor Acquanetta Warren

  • Hesperia Mayor Bill Holland

  • Highland Mayor Larry McCallon

  • Loma Linda Mayor Rhodes Rigsby

  • Ontario Mayor Paul Leon

  • Rancho Cucamonga Mayor L. Dennis Michael

  • Rialto Mayor Deborah Robertson

  • San Bernardino Mayor R. Carey Davis

  • Victorville Mayor Gloria Garcia

  • Rancho Cucamonga Mayor Pro Tem Lynne Kennedy

  • Rialto Mayor Pro Tem Ed Scott

  • Upland Mayor Pro Tem Carol Timm

  • Victorville Mayor Pro Tem Jim Cox

  • Chino Councilmember Dr. Paul Rodriguez

  • Chino Councilmember Gary George

  • Chino Hills Councilmember Brian Johsz

  • Chino Hills Councilmember Ray Marquez

  • Fontana Councilmember Jesse Sandoval

  • Hesperia Councilmember Jeremiah Brosowske

  • Hesperia Councilmember Rebekah Swanson

  • Hesperia Councilmember Paul Russ

  • Montclair Councilmember John Dutrey

  • Ontario City Councilmember Ruben Valencia

  • Rancho Cucamonga Councilmember Diane Williams

  • Redlands Councilmember Toni Momberger

  • Rialto Councilmember Joe Baca Jr.

  • Rialto Councilmember Rafael Trujillo

  • Rialto Councilmember Andy Carrizales

  • San Bernardino Councilmember Henry Nickel

  • San Bernardino Councilmember John Valdivia

  • San Bernardino Councilmember Fred Shorett

  • San Bernardino Councilmember Benito Barrios

  • Victorville Councilmember Eric Negrete

  • West Covina Councilmember Mike Spence

  • Cucamonga Valley Water District Director Randall Reed

  • Cucamonga Valley Water District Director Oscar Gonzalez

  • East Valley Water District Director Chris Carrillo

  • San Bernardino Community College District Board of Trustees Frank Reyes